NORWELA COUNCIL

Where Northwest Louisiana Scouting Lives

NORWELA COUNCIL

Where Northwest Louisiana Scouting Lives

NORWELA COUNCIL

Where Northwest Louisiana Scouting Lives

The People of NORWELA 

Executive Committee

NORWELA Staff

Dr. Brian Dockendorf | President
Mr. Roy Griggs | Immediate Past President
Mr. Grant Nuckolls | Executive Vice President
Col. George Holland | Commissioner
Mr. Vance Bailes | Treasurer
Mr. Kyle McInnis | Council Attorney
Mr. Bobby Matthews | VP of Audit
Dr. Johnette Magner | VP Finance
Mr. Bill Altimus | VP of Investment
Dr. Jerome Cox | VP of Endowment Development
Mr. Richard Moulton | VP of Program
Dr. Tim Magner | VP Membership
Mr. Jerry Carlisle | VP Properties
Maj. Thomas Edwards | VP Multicultural Markets
Mrs. Angela Haacker | VP Marketing / Public Relations
Mr. Terry Moore | VP of Diversity
Mr. Jeffery Brasher | Scout Executive / CEO

Amanda Denler | Office Manager
(318) 868-2774 | amanda.denler@scouting.org

Whitney Ross | Registrar
(318) 868-2774 | whitney.ross@scouting.org

Tony Wesley | District Director – Caddo
(318) 868-2774 | tony.wesley@scouting.org

Charlotte Moczygemba | District Executive – Yatasi
(318) 868-2774 | charlotte.moczygemba@scouting.org

Cynthia Mosley | District Director – Cherokee
(318) 868-2774 | cynthia.mosley@scouting.org

Jimmy Boswell | Program Director
(318) 868-2774 | jimmy.boswell@scouting.org

Lia Holland | Store Manager/Event Registration
(318) 868-2774 | lia.holland@scouting.org

Neal Stapleton | Senior District Executive – Netami
(318) 868-2774 | neal.stapleton@scouting.org

David Gerald | Kinsey Scout Reservation Ranger
(318) 364-0492 | david.gerald@scouting.org

Steve Williams | Assistant Scout Executive / COO
(318) 868-2774 | steve.williams2@scouting.org

Jeffery Brasher | Scout Executive/CEO
(318) 868-2774 | jeffery.brasher@scouting.org

Advisory Board

Executive Board

Mr. Reginald Abrams
Mr. David Aubrey
Mr. Joe Badt
Mrs. Sonja Bailes
Mrs. Tanita Gilbert-Baker
Mr. Ben Baldwin
Mr. Carl Bantle
Mr. J. Pat Beaird, Jr.
Mr. Michael Bennett
Mr. Robert C. Brown
Dr. Greg Brown
Mr. Steve Brown
Mrs. Kristen Brown
Judge Eugene W. Bryson, Jr.
Dr. Richard Campbell
Dr. Joseph Carter
Mr. Merritt B. Chastain, Jr.
Mr. Andrew Crawford
Mr. David Cook
Mr. Jim Davlin
Mrs. Kathy French
Mr. George P. Fritze
Dr. T. Lamar Goree
Mr. Donald E. Hathaway
Mr. Charles Henington, Jr.
Dr. James Holt  

Rev. Robert Hudson
Mr. Victor Ingram
Rev. Alston Johnson
Mr. W. Griffin Jones
Mr. Gerald Joshua
Mr. Rick LaBorde
Mr. Ian McElroy
Mr. Thomas E. “Tem” McElroy, Jr.
LTC David McGee
Mr. Harry E. McInnis, Jr.
Mr. Tanner Murphy
Mr. Ken Nicholls
Mr. John S. Odom, Jr.
Mr. Raymond E. Powell
Sheriff Steve Prator
Mr. W. C. Rasberry, Jr.
Sgt. Andy Scroggins
Mr. Jason B. Siegele
Mr. George Sirven
Mr. Tim Sloan
Mr. Greg Sonnenfeld
Mrs. Deean Wallace
Mrs. Nancy Walker
Mr. Ronald R. Weems
Mr. Marcus Wren

Mr. Russ Allsup
Mr. Ardis Almond
Mr. Bill Altimus
Col. Wes Anderson
Mr. Jim Babcock
Mr. Vance Bailes
Mr. Rick Boswell
Mr. David Brainis
Mr. Randy Brown
Dr. Keith Burton
Mr. Jerry Carlisle
Dr. Jerome Cox
Mr. Jacob Dickson
Dr. Brian Dockendorf
Maj. Thomas Edwards
Dr. Gayle Flowers
Mr. Patton Fritze
Brig. Gen. Gerald Goodfellow
Maj. Gen. James Graves
Mr. Roy Griggs
Mr. Marco Franch
Mrs. Angela Haacker
Col. George Holland
Mrs. Valencia Sarpy-Jones
Mr. Curtis Joseph

Judge Bill Kelly
Mr. Christopher Kinsey
Mr. John Luster
Dr. Johnette McCrery Magner
Dr. Tim Magner
Mr. Bobby Matthews
Mr. Kyle McInnis
Maj. Matthew Middlebrooks
Mr. Terry Moore
Mr. Richard Moulton
Mr. Grant Nuckolls
Mr. Bennett L. Politz
Mr. Jeff Rector
Dr. Chris Sockrider
Mrs. Jacquelyn Scott
Mr. Jack Skaggs
Chief Judge Carl E. Stewart
Mr. Robert Stroud
Col. Andy Thompson
Ms. Mary Trammel
Dr. Steen Trawick
Mr. Jerry White
Mr. George Whittington
Mr. Eric Zenter