Charter Renewal

Executive Committee

  • Dr. Johnette McCrery Magner
  • Mr. Roy Griggs
    President Elect
  • Dr. Brian Dockendorf
  • Mr. Vance Bailes
  • Mr. Kyle McInnis
    Council Attorney
  • Mr. Carl Thibodeaux
    Vice President of Audit & Ethics
  • Dr. Richard W. Campbell
    Vice President Finance
  • Mr. Micheal Woods, Sr.
    Vice President of Endowment
  • Mr. Thomas Arceneaux
    Vice President of Program
  • Mr. T. Lamar Goree
    Vice President Membership
  • Mr. Bill Altimus
    Vice President Properties
  • Maj. Thomas Edwards
    Vice President Multicultural Markets / Scoutreach
  • Mrs. Sonja Bailes
    Vice President Marketing
  • Mr. Sedrick Robinson
    Scout Executive / CEO